When you cancel our service, we will delete your account at the end of your billing period. All of your designs will be permanently deleted from our server’s storage. 

if you have previously canceled your account and would like to start our services once more – welcome back! We are glad to be of service again.

Simply sign up again and we will get you set up with a designer promptly.